Go to the content
or

Logo noosfero

You are here: Manual » User features » Deleting a profile

Deleting a profile

You can delete your profile if you don’t want to be a member of the environment anymore.

How to access

  1. Find your user menu on top bar: Top menu
  2. In user menu, click on Control Panel: Control panel on menu

Description

  1. In your control panel, click on “Profile Info and settings” Control panel with edit profile info of person
  2. You will see a form with your information and settings. Click on the “Delete profile” button below the privacy options Delete profile link
  3. You will see a confirmation page. If you are sure that you want to delete the profile, click on “Yes, I am sure” Delete profile confirmation

Related topics

Back to top